Dr. Andre Ikhsano

Dr. Janette M. Pinariya
Vice Rector I

Alppy Valdez, MMC
Vice Rector II

Taufan Teguh Akbari, Ph.D
Vice Rector III

Dr. Lestari Nurhajati
Vice Rector IV

Dr. Rino F. Boer
Director for Postgraduate Programme


Mikhael Y. Cobis
Dean for Faculty of Communication Studies

Olivia Deliani Hutagaol
Vice Dean Faculty of Communication

Ari S Widodo, Ph.D.
Director of e-Learning Programme

Dr. Sri Ulya Suskarwati
Head of UGP in Communication

Dendy Muris
Head of UGP in E – Learning

Head of UGP in Visual Communication Design

Mary Lemona
Coordinator Vice Head UGP in Communication

Rendro D, Ph.D.

Vice Head in Public Relations and Digital Communication

Gracia Paramitha

Vice Head in International Relations Communication

Mary Lemona
Vice Head in Marketing Communication

Andre J. Sagala

Vice Head in Broadcasting and Digital Media Communication

Greta Ariati M.

Vice Head in Performing Arts Communication

Karina Indah S

Vice Head in First Year Student


Yuliana R. Prasetyawati, M.M
Dean for Faculty of Business Studies

Cyntia Keliat
Head of Undergraduate Programme in Management

Sandy Adithia
Vice Head Programme Director of Hospitality and Tourism

Jati Paras Ayu
Vice Head in Tourism

Maulibian P. Putra

Vice Head in Business Services