Jakarta – On March 6, 2021 the Southeast Asia Tobacco Control Alliance (SEATCA) and the London School of Public Relations (LSPR) Institute of Communication and Business (LSPR) invited 15 universities, both private and public, to collaborate to carry out Cross-Campus Community Service (PKM) in form of workshops and anti-tobacco campaigns. The colleges involved in this cross-campus PKM are LSPR, Padjadjaran University (UNPAD), Moestopo Beragama University, Lambung Mangkurat University (ULM), Mulawarman University (UNMUL), Udayana University, Al Azhar Indonesia University (UAI). In addition, there are also Bandung Islamic University (UNISBA), Malang Muhammadiyah University (UMM), Bengkulu University (UNIB), Syah Kuala University, Surakarta State University (UNS), Indonesian Islamic University (UII), Islamic University of Kalimantan Muhammad Arsyad Al Banjari (UNISKA), and MMTC Yogyakarta Multi Media College.

All participants